Legal Consultation for New and Returning Clients - CHICAGO

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and on the first Saturday until Tue Dec 31 2013 except Mon Jan 21 2013, Sat Jul 06 2013, Sat Oct 12 2013, Sat Oct 19 2013, Mon Oct 21 2013, Wed Oct 23 2013, Sat Oct 26 2013, Mon Oct 28 2013, Sat Nov 02 2013, Sat Nov 16 2013, Sat Nov 23 2013, Sat Nov 30 2013, Sat Dec 07 2013, Sat Dec 14 2013, Sat Dec 21 2013, Mon Dec 23 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013, Sat Dec 28 2013, Mon Dec 30 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014. Also includes Sat Jul 13 2013.
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 208 S. LaSalle St. Suite 1300, Chicago

NIJC offers legal consultations by appointment only in our office in the Chicago loop every Monday and Wednesday, and on the first Saturday of each month. 

New and returning clients: Please schedule and appointment to speak with an NIJC legal worker in-person or by telephone by calling 312-660-1370 or emailing immigrantlegaldefense@heartlandalliance.org.

For more information please see our full intake schedule.